Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chasity Havis

Chasity Havis

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chasity Havis
"When I say, the BEST agent ever! Not only is the customer service is amazing, but Jesus has went above and beyond for me. I thank God for him! Truly heaven sent! If you’re looking for insurance coverage know that you don’t have to look any further. Call Jesus and his awesome team today. I promise you won’t regret it! Best agent around!!"
Profile photo of Donna Stanley

Donna Stanley

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Stanley
"Excellent service. Very efficient. Very considerate of our time. And most importantly, great rates, definitely beat our old insurance company by hundreds."
Profile photo of fernando chilel

fernando chilel

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by fernando chilel
"Very good customer service!"
Profile photo of Johnnie Hutchens

Johnnie Hutchens

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnnie Hutchens
"Took care when I need him"
Profile photo of Joy Gilbreath

Joy Gilbreath

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Gilbreath
"Everyone in the office is great. Very patient and willing to help in any way possible. So thankful for Jesus and his team. Jesus is very understanding and easy to talk with. There is truly no other team id rather trust with my insurance! Thank you Jesus and all of your team! You truly make a difference!"
Profile photo of Frances Blackmon

Frances Blackmon

October 6, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Frances Blackmon
"Very helpful when I need help"
Profile photo of jaimes gonzales

jaimes gonzales

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jaimes gonzales
"Very helpful, very informative about different policies. Very reliable!"
Profile photo of Sergio Garcia

Sergio Garcia

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Garcia
"One of the best insurance Agents i have ever met! Wonderful service! Makes us feel safe, claims go smooth as it can be. Overall a Great Team!"
Profile photo of Alan Hicks

Alan Hicks

September 18, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Alan Hicks
"Very good service"
Profile photo of Olivia Mondragon

Olivia Mondragon

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Mondragon
"has great rates and really cares about his customers! Staff is awesome as well!"
Profile photo of Greg Bell

Greg Bell

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Bell
"Great people always very nice to talk with on the phone. From the voices sounds like they are smiling all the time. And I love it when the one lady is humming a song when she looks up my account. That is priceless. Would give a hundred stars if I could."
Profile photo of Jeremy Yeager

Jeremy Yeager

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Yeager
"Wonderful agent. Wonderful support staff"
Profile photo of Kirstie King

Kirstie King

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kirstie King
"Doing great thx for asking🥰"
Profile photo of Johnny Ken Wester

Johnny Ken Wester

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Ken Wester
"Very Good Agent, Need To Call Him For A Quote Tell Him I Recommended Him For His Expertise And Friendliness, Also Has Very Good RATES"
Profile photo of Alexandria Henderson

Alexandria Henderson

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Henderson
"Always willing to help. Very trusted individual. I’ve been with him for years. The best insurance agent I’ve ever had. 15/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Michelle Parmer

Michelle Parmer

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Parmer
"Jesus has great rates and really cares about his customers! Staff is awesome as well!"
Profile photo of Timothy Hines

Timothy Hines

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Hines
"Jesus has always been a great agent with a wonderful staff that helps him daily! Jesus has really went above and beyond the call of duty for me and my family. We are blessed to have his agency looking out for us!"
Profile photo of Luis Angel Santiago

Luis Angel Santiago

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Angel Santiago
"Very helpful whenever I have a question or a problem they respond quick. Very friendly and great staff."
Profile photo of Mike Ivey

Mike Ivey

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ivey
"Good service, good coverage, good price"
Profile photo of Pedro Martinez

Pedro Martinez

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Martinez
"Jesus and staff are always helpful with any questions about our policies."
Profile photo of Kathy Gill

Kathy Gill

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Gill
"I have been with them for 4 years now and they are all helpful and answers all questions and concerns"
Profile photo of Emmanuel Alarcon

Emmanuel Alarcon

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel Alarcon
"Great down to earth people love there service"
Profile photo of Gary Wisner

Gary Wisner

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Wisner
"Jesus has responded to me every time I needed him."
Profile photo of ben tims

ben tims

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ben tims
"Great service . Alway friendly and very helpful. Thanks"
Profile photo of Francisco Guillen

Francisco Guillen

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Guillen
"Muy buen servicio y exelente atencion.."